Villa, 4 bedrooms

Sleeps up to 9 guests

  • Sleeps 9

  • 4 Bedrooms

  • 3 Bathrooms

  • Private pool

  • Near beach

  • Near golf

Four bedroom comfortable villa in the La Quinta area with a private solar heated pool and private outside space to sunbathe or dine. Gorgeous views over the golf course to the sea.

This villa offers one of the most prominent positions in the La Quinta area. The original villa was knocked down and this 2 storey one built in its place. The owner had the villa built to his own specifications and the result is a ersatile 4 bed villa offering very comfortable holiday accommodation.

The villa has security gates at the front with an intercom to allow you to buzz people in from the outside.

As you walk into the villa you will see steps to the upstairs. Here you have a gorgeous master bedroom with it's own ensuite bathroom with bath and overhead shower.

Off the master bedroom is private balcony. From here you have gorgeous sea views across the golf course. For those who like to pass the time of day watching the golfers go by, the balcony literally sits above the green.

The master also has a large walk-in wardrobe.

The 2nd bedroom has twin beds and large fitted wardrobes and next door to that the 3rd bedroom has twin beds plus wardrobes. These two bedrooms share a family bathroom. On this side of the villa (the opposite side to the Golf course) there is a balcony that runs the whole length of the villa. From here you not only have lovely sea views but it catches the evening sunshine so is a gorgeous place to watch the sun go down with a nice cold drink!

Back downstairs, and to the right as you walk in there is 4th bedroom which also has a separate entrance. It has a twin beds and it's own ensuite.

There is a folding bed for the 9th guests

There is also a downstairs toilet.

To the left of the entrance is the spacious kitchen which is very fresh and crisp. It is particularly well equipped and All the appliances are new and of good quality.

Between the kitchen and the living room there is a dining area with a high quality table and 8 chairs. From here you move into the beautifully furnished living room with patio doors that open out to the pool.

A Unique satellite TV is supplied with various channels from around the world including BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4.
Wi-fi internet access is provided.

The private swimming pool is heated by the latest solar heating system that keeps a constant temperature all year round. A patio table and 6 chairs are provided, along with plenty of sunbeds and a rocking chair. A BBQ is also provided.

Amarilla Golf is a lovely peaceful resort. There are a few bars and restaurants dotted around the resort and within 10 mins is a well stocked supermarket Opposite here is the popular Premier Bar and restaurant with nightly entertainment.

Guests at this villa are invited for a free welcome drink of Cava at the owner's high quality restaurant just 10 minutes walk away at his development called Amarilla Golf Villas. Whilst you will be given local / emergency telephone numbers this will also act as your “reception” during your stay. All the on-site staff at Amarilla Golf Villas will be happy to look after you should you have any requirements during your stay. The restaurant is also worth a visit for a meal as the food is excellent.

A 10-15 minute walk from the villa will take you to the new marina that separates the resort of Amarilla with the neighbouring one of Golf Del Sur. Here there are many sea front restaurants, shops and bars. Further into Golf Del Sur is the San Blas Commercial centre with its 3 squares, boutiques, bars and restaurants - many with evening entertainment.

The Spanish fishing village of Los Abrigos is a 10 minute drive and here you will find some lovely sea front fish, meat and pasta restaurants. Los Cristianos and Las Americas are an approximate 15 minute drive.

Master Bedroom
Double Bed, private balcony with lovely golf course sea views. Ensuite bathroom with bath and overhead shower.

Walk-in wardrobe

Bedroom Two
Twin Beds, Wardrobes, doors to balcony running the length of the villa.

Bedroom Three
Twin beds, Wardrobe, doors to balcony running the length of the villa.

En-Suite Bathroom
Jacuzzi bath and power shower, Marble Topped Unit/Wash Basin, WC

Family bathroom
Shower, Marble Topped Unit/Wash Basin, Bidet, WC

Downstairs bedroom
2 x twin beds ensuite with shower, separate entrance from front of villa.

Folding bed in the property for the 9th person.

Downstairs toilet.

Large Fully Fitted Kitchen
Full Size Gas Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge/Freezer, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, Electric Kettle, Toaster.

Lounge . Dining Area
Table and 6 chairs. 2 leather settes, TV Cabinet, Satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4), Mini Hi-Fi System, Ceiling Fan, Patio Doors Leading out to Swimming Pool

Lovely sunny pool area with solar heated pool. Sunbeds, patio table, 6 chairs, rocking chair, BBQ.

15 minutes drive from Airport, 15 minutes to Los Cristianos and 15 minutes to Playa de Las Americas (by car).

Linen Change
Towels and linen change once a week.

Property Management
You will be met by the villa caretaker on arrival.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.



4 bedrooms, Sleeps 9:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds and en suite
  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds


3 bathrooms including 2 en suites, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Private pool with solar heating


CD player, Satellite / Cable, Internet / Wifi, TV Languages in Local


Living area seats 7, Dining area seats 6, Towels / Linen, Washing machine, Car hire recommended


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / Pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Sea view, Private garden, Barbecue, Parking

Suitable for

Children, Infants


This apartment has 40 reviews.

Advert accuracy:




Check in and Out:






Value for money:




30 out of 31 recommend staying here

Barry - Family from Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Great Villa that needed some TLC. Towels and kitchen utensils need upgraded. Outside lights need fixed and something needs to be done with the light over the outside table - you have to stand on a chair to put it on/off. No instructions on oven as all rubbed off through time so pot luck operating it. Master en suite shower drain blocked resulting in flooding the bathroom. Pool area is good but again no lighting at night. Watch out for golf balls flying in though. Good wifi coverage and good local amenities that you can walk to. Overall a nice villa situated in a nice area that just needs some attention.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback about the towels and have purchased more. We did not know about any issue with the outside lights until this review (you did not mention it to us during your stay). This is now fixed. We apologise about the blocked drain - again this is now resolved. We have a conventional oven which we "think" is fairly simple to use but feel free to ask a member of staff to show you. Having spoken to you, I know what a lovely time you had at the villa. Thank you for being great guests - we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Colin - Family from Wednesbury, United Kingdom
We enjoyed our stay here in comfortable good sized bedrooms and the pool and outside area was ideal for bbq with comfortable seating area for dining.outside and in. We found the are quiet which suited our family, but with few bars locally we used the adjoining area of Golf del Sur for more restaurants and bars.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the review. We are so pleased you had a great stay. Thank you also for marking us a 5 star for check in / out, cleaning standards and communication. As you found we will always offer the best possible service to our clients. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Gaynor - Family from St Helens, United Kingdom
Excellent location. The villa was very spacious. Swimming pool well maintained. The local restaurants were also very welcoming.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you had a lovely time at the villa and enjoyed the location / the local restaurants. We are so pleased you had a great time and hope to welcome you back soon.

David - Family from Princes Risborough, United Kingdom
Property a little tired but good value for the price paid. Good golf course access and Los Abrigos has a few quality restaurants although, apart from The 19th Hole and La Torre, there’s nothing local worth mentioning. Good value overall but Villa needs a little money spending on it.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate your comments and the suggestions you made to us. We took on board your comments and since your stay have completely redecorated the villa, bought brand new linen and towels and also purchased new crockery and cutlery. We are so glad you found the villa good value for money. We love the location - you mention 2 very good local bars / restaurants but also the marina with its shops, bars and sea front restaurants its just a 10 min walk away. We are committed to ensuring our clients have the best experience possible at the villa and will always listen to customer feedback in order to improve. We hope to see you again soon.

Ellen - Family from Glasgow, United Kingdom
Villa was brilliant would definitely book again only hiccup was BBQ wasn't big enough was told we would get bigger one sent up but never got it didn't spoil holiday just meant couldnt do as many BBQ's as we would have liked too but we all had brilliant holiday and would like to thank cleaners and pool guy for doing brilliant work and they were so friendly would definitely recommend will definitely be booking again
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the lovely 5 star review and for recommending the villa. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.

Aurora - Family from Newtownards, United Kingdom
I would like to thank Marcos for his hospitality and for accommodating us for a late check out. As we had two small children with us and our flight was only at 8pm. We had a great week and enjoyed the facilities the property provided. I highly recommend this property.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the lovely review, I am so glad you had a great time at the villa. We will certainly pass on your feedback to the owner. We would love to welcome you back to Tenerife in the future. With best wishes from the team at Tenerife Holiday Homes.

Jean - Family from Horsham, United Kingdom
The villa was clean and tidy by 3 when we were able to check in. Marcos was easy to get hold of and helpful when he welcomed us to the property. The accommodation is good and the small pool a great addition for the three children (rather chilly for the adults). It is solar heated so this was to be expected. We did feel that the injection of a small amount of money would have provided a great improvement. The crockery and cutlery was very tired and mismatched as were the glasses. A lack of four decent wine glasses was a disappointment! The kettle was way too small - it was clearly a travel kettle and would only do a maximum of three drinks at a time. There were no shelves in the door of the fridge so storing drinks and milk was a challenge. A couple of the bed bases upstairs were past their best and creaked and groaned when used. Overall we thought the villa was good and the above is meant as constructive criticism. Following other reviews I would just say that we had no problem with golf balls!!
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the very nice review. We are so glad you had a lovely time. We agree about the crockery / cutlery and kettle, so will be replacing these. The format of the golf course has changed so that there should be no golf balls coming in now - the villa overlooks the green where people are putting (not driving). We appreciate all feedback and where possible will act on all comments to make our clients experience as enjoyable as possible. Thank you and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Philippa - Couple from Ferring, West Sussex, United Kingdom
We spent 10 days here in September and had a great time. We arrived earlier than our check in time but Marcos the owner met us at the villa and was very welcoming and helpful. The villa overlooks the golf course and we enjoyed sitting on the bedroom balcony every morning watching the golfers. We did have a couple of golf balls come into the pool area but this was on particularly windy days. The villa is situated within walking distance of restaurants, shops and the marina so a car is not required but if you want to travel further afield there is a taxi rank close to the local supermarket.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad you had a lovely time at the villa. We appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you again in the future.

Louise - Family from Maidehead, United Kingdom
We were met on arrival by Marcos who was very welcoming and showed us around the villa. There had clearly been some recent modernisation of the villa and Marcos explained that there will actually be some further work done before the summer – including a 5th bedroom! We found the villa absolutely ideal for our needs. We were fortunate to have fairly good weather and the pool was warm enough to swim in despite the outside temperature dropping significantly in the evening. Good sized bedrooms – fabulous views from the master – and a well equipped kitchen. The TV system was amazing – with more channels than our children could ever dream of! We also enjoyed the location of the villa, which is on a pretty and very quiet road leading down to the sea. Within a 10 min walk there are several bars and restaurants as well as a supermarket. The marina is a great place to head in the evening and this took us about 15 minutes. Here there are plenty of sea front restaurants to choose from. Most of which we thoroughly enjoyed. Marcos also showed us his brand new development, called Amarilla Golf Villas which is a 10 min walk from the villa. Guests staying at the villa are able to use the restaurant here which, as well as serving lovely food, has the most amazing views! The villa offers fantastic value for money and we would definitely return. Thank you to Jon from Tenerife Hols for his excellent service when we booked and also to Marcos who was always available during our stay. #5*
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review. I am so glad you enjoyed the villa. With the refurbishment work we have planned it is only going to get better and better. And we want all our clients to have the best experience possible in the villa. Hope to see you again soon.

Torsten - Family from Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
We had a very good time without any real reason for complaint.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you very much for your 5 star review. I spent quite a bit of money on the villa in September so its nice to know that it is appreciated. Hope to see you again in the future.

Sunny - Friends from London/middlesex, United Kingdom
The villa was nice and spacious as written on this page. It was a holiday for 6 lads, with enough space around the villa and the equipment was decent enough to cook meals. The Lads an I came up with some honest pros and cons. Pros: spacious villa, pool was kept clean, the showers and toilets were in good standard, some of the equipment could do with a refurb to make it look more modern. Everything was good, was met with Marcos on arrival, we landed a little earlier so we checked in earlier, although interrupting the cleaner they were nice who cleaned the villa spotless. The chilling area around the pool was nice, enough chairs to sit and chill. The location was good, no trouble around the area, enough car parking and local supermarket was helpful for 6 meat heads for our protein intake. The beds were ok, comfortable enough to have a good night sleep on after a night or two of drunk partying. As we hired a vehicle everything was quite close by so its definitely in a good location! The villa does get hot and the advert says “ceiling fans” but there is none!!! We requested some but faced some issues and could not be resolved. Overall: Marcos is a nice person and friendly to resolve most problems, the villa is a lovely place to stay, I recommend any one who consider this place to just book it and go! Good time at this place! The price was perfect and the villa was as almost described. The holiday was so much better staying here rather than a hotel! Will 100% recommend to others!
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you very much for the 5 star review. I am glad you would recommend the villa. The villa has fans (not ceiling fans). We are happy to provide more if required.

Kristine - Large group from Aizkraukle, Latvia
Property was a good size and well equipped. The kitchen area had everything you needed to be able to cook, Serve meals etc and the barbecue came in handy. The rooms were well equipped with storage and hangers. Overall facilities were good.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the lovely review. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

David - Friends from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Will start with the 1 negative thing we had over our 6.5 day stay , and that was no hot water for 1 full day , when you are living with 3 women call me old fashioned but they need hot water to wash/shower in ! Men dont ! Your paying over £900 a week you'd think you'd get hot water for the whole week its not too much to expect ! No mention of any refund for the inconvenience! That said the villa is really good plenty space inside and out , tv/internet sports tv and uk channels very good ! We knew the area well before staying , if you want a quite time away from it all ,in a villa with good amenities this is for you ! You stay on the golf course right by the 6th green a short walk from the famous 5th (La Quinta ) a must for any keen golfer , dont play in winter unless your loaded play in may/june when rates are much cheaper ! All in all a great place to stay will defiantly book again ! David Gorrie (Edinburgh)
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you very much for the review and I am glad you found the villa a great place to stay and will definitely book again. Sorry about the boiler issue but we reacted extremely quickly to get it resolved. We believe the villa has the best internet / TV package on the island. Hope to see you again soon.

William - Family from Downham Mkt, United Kingdom
It was a lovely villa furnishings good tv excellent nice quiet area planes fly overhead but you get used to them plenty eating places around so all in all excellent would return.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you for the 5 star review. We want our customers to have the best experience possible in the villa and I am so glad you enjoyed it. We believe we have the best TV package in the area with literally 100's of channels! (Much more than most people have at home!) I am so glad you had a lovely stay and I hope to welcome you back in the future.

Joseph - Family from Lichfield, United Kingdom
Nice open plan villa great having downstairs room with onsuite for less able people.6 of us stayed her and you never felt under each others feet.facilities were good kitchen had everything tv had full sky package alfresco dining was great with rattan furniture plus sofas. One last thing view from master bed was amazing overlooking fairway then the sea thank you marcos
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you very much for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed the villa and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Pauline - Large group from Ardara, Ireland
Property was as described. Needs a bit of TLC. Any problems we had were sorted a.s.a.p after ringing owner. Pool was cleaned 4 times in 10 days. Quiet area. Perfect for our needs. Would highly recommend it.

Janet - Couple from Merseyside, United Kingdom
Nice villa. Right next to the golf clourse so beware golf balls coming over the fence. Could do with air conditioning as had to sleep with windows open & then woken up early morning by golf course grass being mown. There was only 2 of us but if there had of been 8 then would have been difficult around pool for all to get some sun. Marcus the owner was great & let us stay in the villa on day of departure as we had an evening flight. He was just at the end of the phone if we had any difficulties. Overall a lovely relaxing villa.
Reply from Amarilla Golf Villas
Thank you very much for your review. I am so glad you had a lovely time at the villa. The villa overlooks the green of the golf course so there should not be any stray golf balls at all. We've certainly not experienced this. The grass on the green is cut once a week and the golf course state this won't be before 8am. 99% of the time this is done late afternoon. We have had 8 people on the villa on many occasions and between the pool area and the side terrace there is plenty of room to stretch out in the sun. I am glad you have had a relaxing holiday. We do our best to give our clients the best experience possible. We've actually spent quite a lot of money on the villa recently and I hope the new photos (taken Oct 16) show just how modern and comfortable the villa is. Hope to see you again.

Ian - Family from Northwich, United Kingdom
Really nice villa in a nice quiet resort. Couple of local bars and restaurants close by as well as a supermarket (less than 5 mins walk). Other shops and restaurants are around a 10-15 min stroll. There were no hawkers or beggars at all in this resort which was a change from the other resorts we've stayed at on the island. This resort can be a bit breezy and it was during our stay. The local beaches are rocky, though there are some sandy stretches as you walk along the coast near Golf Del Sur. We didn't bother as we used the private pool which was lovely and our kids really enjoyed it (though it was on the chilly side, the solar heater doesn't make much of a dent in the temp in the winter months). The villa is well kitted out with washing machine, dishwasher and has pretty decent WiFi along with an Internet TV box that gives most of the UK free view channels (only issue is that network cable has to stretch across floor when plugged in). All beds had good comfy mattresses and master bed room is lovely and roomy. The paintwork and decor is starting to show signs of wear and tear and there were a couple of light bulbs that had gone, but it was all minor and didn't diminish our stay. Only thing that would have made our trip better would have been a second set of keys (but then again we didn't ask for a set) and the green keepers not cutting the grass early each morning.

Gordon James - Family from Egersund, Norway
The villa was nice and well equipped. Large living areas inside and out. Staircase to upstairs bedrooms was a bit dangerous for young children. Beds had plastic matress protectors making them uncomfortable in the heat. The villa looks on to the 6th green of the golf course and as a result there was danger of golf balls coming into pool area. We had at least 10 strikes during our stay. Overall enjoyed our stay but were a bit uncomfortable sitting by the pool during the day because of the golf balls.

Christophe - Family from Tournefeuille, France
We rented the house with 4 kids and 4 adults.The location is quite and very nice. The house is nice and as per the pictures of the web site. The master bed room is great, the other bedrooms are smaller but fine for holidays. The terrace/patio is really convenient. Overall the house is really nice. Some areas of improvement are the aluminum doors and windows which are difficult to open/close and need some fixing. Also, the amount of flatware and dishes is not sufficient. Other than that, no problem and very nice stay.

Keith - Couple from Derby, United Kingdom
This is a lovely villa in a great location. Very close to the local shops and restaurants and within easy walking distance of the marina and seafront. The villa was well furnished generally but the bed was very uncomfortable, very hard mattress with a plastic mattress topper which made the bed very hot and crackled every time one of us moved. Also, the wooden bed frame stuck out at the bottom which caused a few bruises on our legs from bashing into it when walking about in the bedroom! Another thing which was a bit annoying was that the owners did not leave any hand soap, bin bags or extra toilet rolls so we had to buy them, which we have never had to do before when staying in a villa. The outside seating area, and the gardens in general, were lovely and very relaxing to sit in! And the balconies were fantastic. Overall, we enjoyed staying in the villa and would probably stay again (especially if the mattress was changed for a more comfortable one and the mattress topper was scrapped!)

Paul - Family from Birmingham, United Kingdom
Great holiday & good villa we had family of 8 plenty of room sun trap in front garden nice pool to cool off in location ok with some good bars & restaraunts Aries the Irish bar highly recommended + terrace bar would book again cheers Marcos

Aileen - Family from Stonehaven, United Kingdom
This is the first villa holiday we have had and we enjoyed it. It had everything we needed had a good location for supermarket and restaurants. The golf course was also very close.

Rihards - Family from Barnsley, United Kingdom
We had a nice time,nice location(but you need a car).away ftom busy towns.5 min from the sea with nice fishing facilites.Only beaware from shower upstairs,enough hot water for one person:(,anyway we enjoy our time in La quinta.Back for next year.Thanks.

Mark - Family from Leeds, United Kingdom
We really enjoyed our stay in the villa. It was very spacious and in a very quiet area, but a pleasant walk away from a decent selec tion of restaurants near the marina - take a torch if you walk along the front on a Winters evening. Also there is a lovely walk down the coast to an old volcano rim. The villa master bedroom was great, particularly the balcony overlooking the golf course with views down to the sea. I also really liked the outdoor seating area - almost like having a lounge outside with really comfortable seating and a sliding glass door that could be closed when the wind was blowing. There was some aircraft noise - but as there are no night flights it was not a major issue. Minor grumbles - there was no BBC/ITV TV channels (but could get Welsh Channel 4!) and the villa is looking a bit tatty round the edges - considering it is only a few years old. WI-FI in theory was available from a local hot spot - chargeable at 30 euros a week, but I lost connection when trying to pay for it so did not bother. Overall we had a great stay and would recommend the villa for a large family group.

Yulia - Family from Moscow, Russia

Ian - Family from Mirfield, United Kingdom
This is a great villa and I was very happy with it overall. I was there for 2 weeks and did not receive any change of bedding or towels (as promised) I washed my own. The satellite system did not work but as I was here to party with friends I did not use the tv much. I was isolated from world news, having no English TV and missed out on Nelson Mandellas demise. The lack of satellite or guidance on how to operate the tv and other devices could be an issue to some. There is a real issue here with leaks following rain. A leak was constant near the dining area and in the covered outside area water poured through the canopy. The owner (Marcos) was very accommodating but I didnt want to spend my holiday constantly phoning him. Overall it was a great place, nice pool regularly cleaned and well appointed to watch golfers approaching the sixth green.

Caroline - Large group from East Whitburn, United Kingdom
Lovely villa, highly recomended

Glenn - From Fareham, United Kingdom January 2013
A lovely spaces property. A heated pool which the kids would of stayed in all day. A very nice eating area. All bed rooms are a Good size. Would stay there again. The only thing I would say it needs a little tlc. Very happy with our stay there.

Eka Raj - From Børkop, Denmark January 2012
It is a very peaceful, clean place. Full value for money.Best for a family. Excellent place and highly recommended.

Jackie - From March, United Kingdom January 2007
I can safely say the photos of this villa do not do it any justice whatsoever. The villa looks good on the website but in reality it is absolutely stunning! Even from the outside, it stands out a mile amongst the other villas in the area. Having stayed in villas all around the world, this ranks up there amongst the best. Everything was brand new and immaculate. It was a pleasure just to relax and spend time in the villa and just enjoy it - the heated pool was a real bonus too! Excellent service from the management company throughout. We're already looking to return next year.

    How to find us

    Amarilla Golf Villas is set on the edge of Amarilla and Golf Del Sur. A 10 minute walk from the development is the marina that separates the resorts. Here you will find some lovely sea front restaurants and bars. Some bars have nightly entertainment. The marina also has a small, mainly shingle beach.

    Further into the resort of Golf Del Sur, the San Blas Commercial Centre offers 3 pretty squares lined with bars, restaurants, shops etc. Many of the restaurants have live acts. Major attractions such as Siam Park and Jungle Park are within a 15 minute drive. Los Cristianos and Los Americas are a 20 minute drive away.

    This villa is:

    1km from the nearest beach 750m from the nearest bar 750m from the nearest restaurant 750m from the nearest supermarket 15km from tenerife south airport 500m from Championship Golf Course 500m from Sea front 750m from Marina 750m from Resort Centre

    Local activities

    Fishing 15km Climbing 45km Flying 45km Cycling 15km Golf 500m Mountain biking 15km

    Sights and attractions

    Historic site 45km Zoo 45km Theme park 45km

    Show more Show less

    Outside this villa in Amarilla Golf, Tenerife
    This villa is near the beach. It has a pool, a balcony, outside lighting, a sea view and a garden. Car hire is recommended as the villa is less than a 15 minute walk to at least a couple of shops, bars and restaurants; however parking is available if required.